Genealogy Buffy Dennis


Ahnentafel Buffy Dennis
Dean Winchester Buffy Summers Nick Burkhardt Bo Dennis
Sam Summers Kenzi Dennis
Buffy Dennis

From the universes of:

  1. Supernatural (as depicted in the year 2008)
  2. Buffy the Vampire Slayer (as depicted in the years 1997-2004)
  3. Grimm (as depicted in the years 2011-2017)
  4. Lost Girl (as depicted in the year 2010)

Buffy Dennis was an agent component of Slaytrekx.